News

Aug 25, 2017

Times are approximate and subject to change.

Aug 25, 2017

Times are approximate and subject to change.

May 1, 2017

The 2017-2018 school calendar has been released.

2017-2018.FinalizedCalendar.4.19.17.doc

CMS - 2.1.4 - Freetown
 

 

Grades 5-8

https://classroom.google.com

 

Mr. Rae, prae@union.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Escalona, cescalona@union.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Paine, kpaine@union.k12.ct.us

Mr. Huda, mhuda@union.k12.ct.us

 

Specials

Mr. Summerer, Music, asummerer@union.k12.ct.us

Mrs. O'Neil, PE, doneil@union.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Fischetti, Art, afischetti@union.k12.ct.us

Previous page: Grades 3 & 4  Next page: Art